Extranet Member Login
signup
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

November 2013 Events

Sunday, November 03, 2013
Friday, November 08, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Saturday, November 09, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Monday, November 11, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Thursday, November 14, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Friday, November 15, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • National Youth License (Eastern PA) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 08, 2013-November 17, 2013
    All Day Event
    The course is scheduled from Nov. 8-10 & 16-17, 2013 in Primos, PA.
     
Sunday, November 17, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 21, 2013-November 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League boys teams take place in Wilson, N.C.

     
Friday, November 22, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 21, 2013-November 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League boys teams take place in Wilson, N.C.

     
Saturday, November 23, 2013
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 21, 2013-November 24, 2013
    All Day Event
    The first round of games for National League boys teams take place in Wilson, N.C.

     
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
  • Thanksgiving - Office Closed (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 28, 2013-December 01, 2013
    All Day Event
    Thanksgiving - Office Closed
     
Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Thanksgiving - Office Closed (All Day Event)
    Event details
    November 28, 2013-December 01, 2013
    All Day Event
    Thanksgiving - Office Closed
     
Saturday, November 30, 2013
 
 

242x90 SRI Banner

Bruno FC

Tidal Wave SC

 
©2012 Soccer Rhode Island
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap