Extranet Member Login
signup
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

November 2012 Events

Saturday, November 03, 2012
Sunday, November 04, 2012
Monday, November 05, 2012
  • November 2012 Board of Directors @ SRI (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    November 05, 2012
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    SRI Office
    35 Belver Avenue (Room 113)
    North Kingstown, RI , 02852

    (401) 294-8474

    November 2012 Board of Directors @ SRI
     
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Monday, November 12, 2012
Sunday, November 18, 2012
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Thursday, November 22, 2012
Friday, November 23, 2012
Saturday, November 24, 2012
Sunday, November 25, 2012
Monday, November 26, 2012
 
 

242x90 SRI Banner

 
©2012 Soccer Rhode Island
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap