Extranet Member Login
signup
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

May 2014 Events

Monday, May 05, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2014-May 31, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place from May 27th to the 31st in Modesto, CA.
     
  • RI Championships Finals U19 Teams (05:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 27, 2014-May 27, 2014
    05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    RI Championships Finals U19 Teams
     
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2014-May 31, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place from May 27th to the 31st in Modesto, CA.
     
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  • National Youth License (CA-North) (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 27, 2014-May 31, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will take place from May 27th to the 31st in Modesto, CA.
     
  • Soccer-RI U8 & U10 Festival (All Day Event)
    Event details
    May 31, 2014-June 01, 2014
    All Day Event
    Soccer-RI U8 & U10 Festival
     
 
 

242x90 SRI Banner

Bruno FC

Tidal Wave SC

 
©2012 Soccer Rhode Island
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap