Extranet Member Login
signup
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

May 2013 Events

Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Thursday, May 02, 2013
  • NEW Soccer-RI office to open! (04:00 PM - 08:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 02, 2013-May 02, 2013
    04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    NEW Soccer-RI office to open!
    1150 New London Ave, Suite LL1
    Cranston, RI 02920
     
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Monday, May 06, 2013
  • May 2013 Soccer-RI Board Meeting (07:00 PM - 09:00 PM)
    Event details
    May 06, 2013-May 06, 2013
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    Soccer Rhode Island
    1150 New London Avenue, LL1
    Cranston, RI , 02920-3036

    401-732-7800

    May 2013 Soccer-RI Board Meeting
     
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Friday, May 17, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
 
 

242x90 SRI Banner

 
©2012 Soccer Rhode Island
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap