Extranet Member Login
signup
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

March 2014 Events

Sunday, March 02, 2014
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • National Youth License (IL) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will run from March 12-16, 2014 in Geneva Illinois.
     
Thursday, March 13, 2014
  • National Youth License (IL) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will run from March 12-16, 2014 in Geneva Illinois.
     
Friday, March 14, 2014
  • National Youth License (IL) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will run from March 12-16, 2014 in Geneva Illinois.
     
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 14, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The final round of games for National League boys teams take place in Las Vegas.
     
Saturday, March 15, 2014
  • National Youth License (IL) 2014 (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 12, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The course will run from March 12-16, 2014 in Geneva Illinois.
     
  • US Youth Soccer National League Boys (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 14, 2014-March 16, 2014
    All Day Event
    The final round of games for National League boys teams take place in Las Vegas.
     
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 21, 2014-March 23, 2014
    All Day Event
    The final round of games for National League girls teams take place in Las Vegas.
     
Saturday, March 22, 2014
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    March 21, 2014-March 23, 2014
    All Day Event
    The final round of games for National League girls teams take place in Las Vegas.
     
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
 
 

242x90 SRI Banner

Bruno FC

Tidal Wave SC

 
©2012 Soccer Rhode Island
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap