Extranet Member Login
signup
Print Email
 

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

January 2014 Events

Wednesday, January 01, 2014
  • New Year's - Office Closed (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 31, 2013-January 01, 2014
    All Day Event
    New Year's - Office Closed
     
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 31, 2013-January 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    The second round of games for National League girls teams take place in Orlando, Fla.
     
Thursday, January 02, 2014
  • US Youth Soccer National League Girls (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 31, 2013-January 02, 2014
    All Day Event
    The second round of games for National League girls teams take place in Orlando, Fla.
     
Sunday, January 05, 2014
Monday, January 06, 2014
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
  • Region I Host Committee - Jan-2014 (07:30 PM - 09:30 PM)
    Event details
    January 07, 2014
    07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
    Crowne Plaza Hotel
    Newport Room
    Warwick, RI , 02886

    Region I Host Committee - Jan-2014
     
Friday, January 10, 2014
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Friday, January 17, 2014
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Sunday, January 26, 2014
 
 

242x90 SRI Banner

Bruno FC

Tidal Wave SC

 
©2012 Soccer Rhode Island
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap